Monday-Friday 9-6

Saturday 9-5

Sunday CLOSED


Mobile review
LIKES IT
DINER FROM TAMPA BAY • Bob •  5 Reviews
Mama is the best, Tommy is a close second. The food is authentic and the service is great. Worth the trip, you should eat here!


Wow
LIKES IT
DINER FROM TAMPA BAY • PhantomDiner •  4 Reviews
Great Italian selection! Authentic great sweets and meats. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


A&N Italian - Fantastic!
DINER FROM TAMPA BAY • Kim M. •  1 Review
The sandwiches are outstanding, try the Special. You will need to run an extra mile but it is worth it. Also you can purchase meats and bread to prepare at home. Very authentic and exceptionally clean.


Awesome
DINER FROM TAMPA BAY • Tim Robb •  1 Review
Discovered this place by accident and now raving fans...they packed an awesome sub for trip home via Southwest, lasgna is fantastic and the service is super friendly, they can't do enough for you....love ya Mama!!! and the boys, we will be back and telling all our friends too...


[5.0 star rating]
9/13/2011

This is an awesome sandwich shop!!! Totally worth getting through the US19 construction to go here for lunch. The bread is off the charts, make sure you get the seeded rolls for your sandwich. 

This place isn't gonna win any glamour awards and is not some trendy overpriced shop full of off kilter sandwich creations-they just make a damn good sandwich. 

For lunch, I highly recommend the sausage peppers on seeded bread. It's like, $7? And huge. If you can eat it all, you're probably a big old italian 
bastard like me and will appreciate this place more than most.

For grab n go, I highly recommend the wheel of parmesan and oregano legonica sausage. Grill that puppy up and you're golden.


[5.0 star rating]
2/27/2014
1 check-in

What a great pleasure it is to have found this diamond in the ruff genuine and authentic italian eatery amongst the construction zone along US 19! I had their chicken parm sandwich on seeded semolina bread. The mozzarella was fresh, the chicken was tender and the guys at the counter were awesome. Will gladly recommend and come back!


[5.0 star rating]
4/17/2014

Being a fan of Eggplant Parm all I can say - YUMMMMMYYYYY!!!!

I love their eggplant parm sandwiches and their meatball sandwiches as well.

Their meatballs remind me of New York style - they're HUGE!!!!

Love this place


[5.0 star rating]
11/15/2014

As good as it truly gets. Mama and the family are wonderful, always makes sure you're happy with your purchase. The meat and cheese are top notch. Bread amazing. Subs are phenomenal! The eggplant parm is out of this world. For the price and quality of the food its absolutely wonderful.


[5.0 star rating]
8/28/2014
1 check-in

Delicious authentic Italian gem! The people who work there are so nice and friendly- they make you feel really welcome. Prosciutto, tomato and mozzarella sub on the seeded bread was great, fresh and 
huge! Half a sub was way more than enough. Someone at work recommended the international antipasta- looking forward to trying that next! 
Yummy cannolis and cheesecake too


[5.0 star rating]
12/15/2014
1 check-in

Had the Ricky Ricardo which is pretty close to a Cuban. It was excellent.

The place is nothing impressive to look at but the food is great and fast. 

Also, they deliver if you're close ($15 minimum). You should give this place a try


“A taste of Brooklyn in Fl.”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed July 24, 2014 v

I'm originally from Queens,NY
But livings in Tx. For 11 yrs with very few trips back to NYC now I live in Fl and the first time I found this place I felt like I was home again! The food and people here are absolutely authentic Italian from the bread they make the best hero's hot or cold everything here is delicious you have to try it all!!


“Best Italian food and deli south of Brooklyn!”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed November 19, 2014

There are many good Italian deli's/eateries in the St. Pete/Clearwater area, the famous Mazzaro's comes to mind. A&N pork Store is not as large, does not have the inventory, coffee roasting, etc. What A&N does have is "Mama", the real deal; apron wearing, loving, glad to see you, sit and eat, and eat some more italian mother that (though it may be cliche) realy does cook with love! The upside is you also get absolutely genuine Italian food that will amaze you. Portions are large, everything is fresh made, from sausages to soups to breads and even motzarella that will melt in your mouth! Seriously, this place is the REAL DEAL!!!!


“Best Pork Sandwhich and very Great Pickles”
[5 of 5 stars] Reviewed January 11, 2015


I am pleased with the staff there. They are very attentive and do their best to please you. Mama is very sweet and loving. I work right next door & half italian so I am honored to have a place like this close by, Reason not to drive anywhere to have lunch when I can just walk right next door.
Michaela0827

Port Richey, Florida

WE WILL CATER YOUR PARTY!

727-531-6371


Store&Deli

Pork
A&N Italian

LIKE us on Facebook for daily updates!


A Google User
4 years ago-Edit
This place is by far the best deli in Florida. Amazing homemade sausage, super huge subs, amazing Italian dinners, and great friendly service! You have to pay attention when you are on your way so you don't miss the entrance.